I’m still here, I haven’t abandoned my blog!

Hey readers!  I did a repost of my famous Berry Lemon oatmeal cookies with a few slight adjustments I felt they needed. I’ll be posting more in the near future, I promise.  Life got REALLY busy, really fast there for a while! The mister was working 2 jobs, his usual and then a side job getting some home rentals back up and running. All the while I was working my regular job,being a mama and I thought it might be fun to cater a wedding rehearsal dinner for a friend on top of it all….turns out it was really fun!  I had amazing friends to help me out and great food was prepared. Can’t ask for much more than  that!

Here’s a shot of the catering table set up, not as great of a photo as I would have liked but still fun to share!Image

One thought on “I’m still here, I haven’t abandoned my blog!

Leave a Reply

